Steve’s Part – Grilling Pork Loin Chops and Peppers – My Part – Seasoning and Other Food Prep Like Boiling Potatoes – Teamwork Turns Out Delicious Meals – I Still Know How to Make a Mess in the Kitchen –

Grilling Pork Loin Chops

Oops. I published before I was ready. No sweat. The new cooking scheme for us: Steve grills. I wash and cut veggies and apply seasonings. I boil potatoes or whatever inside. He grills outside. I clean up inside Steve cleans the grill outside. Hm. Are we lopsided here? I’m the one that makes the mess inside. I guess I should clean it up.

About Carol Ann Hoel

The new me - Carol Ann. More suitably said, the old me in new circumstances of life. Again. My history has developed in parts and chapters. In person, I am Wife, Mom, Grandma, Author, and Writer, in that order, more or less. Life is good because God is good.
This entry was posted in Cooking Techniques and Shortcuts, Food, Memoir and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Steve’s Part – Grilling Pork Loin Chops and Peppers – My Part – Seasoning and Other Food Prep Like Boiling Potatoes – Teamwork Turns Out Delicious Meals – I Still Know How to Make a Mess in the Kitchen –

  1. Maxi says:

    Nothin’ lopsided just yummy, Carol Ann.
    blessings ~ maxi

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Laura Best says:

    This isn’t fair. It’s 12 at night and now you’re making me hungry! Looks SO good!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. pattisj says:

    Yum! The food on the grill looks good. I tend to make a mess in the kitchen, too. How nice you can share the cooking/cleaning.

    Liked by 1 person

Please share your thoughts...

