Breakfast at Sunrise – We Do It Everyday – Early Risers – We Sip Coffee and Watch the Sun Rise in the Sky –

Sunrise

Hubby and I are up before daylight everyday. We enjoy being awake when the day breaks. We raise the shade that covers the window at the table in our motor home while darkness still lingers. By the time coffee brews and English muffins pop up in our toaster, light has begun to decorate the sky with color. We thought this sunrise was lovely enough to share. Blessings to you all…

About Carol Ann Hoel

The new me - Carol Ann. More suitably said, the old me in new circumstances of life. Again. My history has developed in parts and chapters. In person, I am Wife, Mom, Grandma, Author, and Writer, in that order, more or less. Life is good because God is good.
This entry was posted in Memoir, Morning and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Breakfast at Sunrise – We Do It Everyday – Early Risers – We Sip Coffee and Watch the Sun Rise in the Sky –

  1. I’ve always felt that these dramatic and majestic scenes are another way God makes His presence known. Merry Christmas.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Patricia says:

    The dawn photo does make me think I should get up early but that would mean I would have to go to bed early. I am a night owl and rarely see the early birds and their worms.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. pattisj says:

    That is pretty. Thanks for getting up early so you could share this with us. Blessings to you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. jannatwrites says:

    Beautiful colors! I’m up early but am usually getting the kids ready for school so I miss sunrises.

    Liked by 1 person

Please share your thoughts...

