O Israel – You Will Not Be Forgotten by Me – I Have Wiped Out Your Transgressions Like a Thick Cloud and Your Sins Like a Heavy Mist – Return to Me, for I Have Redeemed You – Isaiah 44:21-22 (NASB)

Olive Branch

Psalm 122:6-7 – The Bible (NASB) – Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: May they prosper who love you. May peace be within your walls, and prosperity within your palaces.

Psalm 130 – The Bible (NASB) – Out of the depths I have cried to You, O Lord. Lord, hear my voice! Let Your ears be attentive to the voice of my supplications. If You, Lord, should mark iniquities, O Lord, who could stand? But there is forgiveness with You, that You may be feared. I wait for the Lord, my soul does wait, and in His word do I hope. My soul waits for the Lord more than the watchmen for the morning; Indeed, more than the watchmen for the morning. O Israel, hope in the Lord; for with the Lord there is loving-kindness, and with Him is abundant redemption. And He will redeem Israel from all his iniquities.

About Carol Ann Hoel

The new me - Carol Ann. More suitably said, the old me in new circumstances of life. Again. My history has developed in parts and chapters. In person, I am Wife, Mom, Grandma, Author, and Writer, in that order, more or less. Life is good because God is good.
This entry was posted in Bible Verses and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to O Israel – You Will Not Be Forgotten by Me – I Have Wiped Out Your Transgressions Like a Thick Cloud and Your Sins Like a Heavy Mist – Return to Me, for I Have Redeemed You – Isaiah 44:21-22 (NASB)

  1. Maxi says:

    O Israel — You will not be forgotten by Me. It gives one hope to know that He will never forget us.
    blessings to you, Carol ~ maxi

    Like

  2. jannatwrites says:

    Wonderful scriptures. He does forgive, and that is a source of great hope for our future.

    Like

Please share your thoughts...

