Grace Be to You and Peace from God our Father, and from the Lord Jesus Christ – 2 Corinthians 1:2 – Thank You Lord for Your Unfailing Love –

Rainbow

Genesis 6:8 – The Bible (IJV) – But Noah found grace in the eyes of the Lord

Isaiah 54:9-13 – The Bible (KJV) – For this is as the waters of Noah unto me: for as I have sworn that the waters of Noah should no more go over the earth; so have I sworn that I would not be wroth with thee, nor rebuke thee. For the mountains shall depart, and the hills be removed; but my kindness shall not depart from thee, neither shall the covenant of my peace be removed, saith the Lord that hath mercy on thee. O thou afflicted, tossed with tempest, and not comforted, behold, I will lay thy stones with fair colours, and lay thy foundations with sapphires. And I will make thy windows of agates, and thy gates of carbuncles, and all thy borders of pleasant stones. And all thy children shall be taught of the Lord; and great shall be the peace of thy children.

Hebrews 8:12 – The Bible (KJV) –  For I will be merciful to their unrighteousness, and their sins and their iniquities will I remember no more.

 

About Carol Ann Hoel

The new me - Carol Ann. More suitably said, the old me in new circumstances of life. Again. My history has developed in parts and chapters. In person, I am Wife, Mom, Grandma, Author, and Writer, in that order, more or less. Life is good because God is good.
This entry was posted in Bible Verses and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please share your thoughts...

