Hee Haw – Chelsea Speaks – Listen Up and Don’t Forget It…

Chelsea's New BedI love to eat. I drink until I’m full. I hear what I want to hear. I see what I want to see. I like people that like me. Yes! I’m the same as you! I want my dish on the table next to yours.

Bichon Frise, Pet

Chelsea has been drinking from a water glass for several years. Really.

I want a tall glass big enough for my snout, and I want it full of your best beverage. I want your plate and you may have mine. Do all this for me and I’ll act like the happy pet you think I am.

 

 

About Carol Ann Hoel

The new me - Carol Ann. More suitably said, the old me in new circumstances of life. Again. My history has developed in parts and chapters. In person, I am Wife, Mom, Grandma, Author, and Writer, in that order, more or less. Life is good because God is good.
This entry was posted in Hee Haw Series, Humor, Pets and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hee Haw – Chelsea Speaks – Listen Up and Don’t Forget It…

  1. Patricia says:

    Sounds like Chelsea is a loved and loving furry family member.

    Like

    • Yes, indeed, she is a family member. She follows us all around. She wants to know where we are at all times. Chelsea is our little princess. I know you understand because you have Teddy. Blessings to you…

      Like

  2. Bonnie says:

    What a beautiful little princess she is!! I love her by just looking at her and reading this post, Carol Ann. 😀

    Like

Please share your thoughts...

