The Lord is my Shepherd


The Lord is My Shepherd

I shall not want
He makes me lie down
In green pastures
He leads me beside
The still waters

He restores my soul…

The Bible
Psalms 23: 1-3

About Carol Ann Hoel

The new me - Carol Ann. More suitably said, the old me in new circumstances of life. Again. My history has developed in parts and chapters. In person, I am Wife, Mom, Grandma, Author, and Writer, in that order, more or less. Life is good because God is good.
This entry was posted in Bible Verses and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The Lord is my Shepherd

  1. buttercup600 says:

    Such a wonderful pic to compliment your poem…..loved it. Hugs my friend x

    Like

  2. Thank you for visiting and always having something nice to say.

    Like

  3. Doraz says:

    Lovely. 🙂 Thanks for the smile. 🙂

    Like

  4. Thank you for visiting, Doraz. I enjoy your blog.

    Like

  5. lovemeanyway says:

    Amen! I too love the photo of the little lamb. So cute 🙂

    Like

  6. amkuska says:

    That lamb is adorably. I think it’s secretly smiling.

    Like

  7. amkuska says:

    adorable*

    I can spell. Really. >.<

    Like

    • I noticed that smile, also. So sweet. I often comment on your blog from the bench outside on my iPhone. It won’t let me go backward to check my spelling. I take a chance and sure enough, I make a typo every time. Ha! Forgive my mistakes, please. Thank you for visiting.

      Like

  8. Jingle says:

    pure divine piece!
    😉

    Like

  9. trisha says:

    just fantastic.

    Like

  10. Thank you for visiting and for your kind comment.

    Like

Please share your thoughts...

